Ledenlijst HaFaBra

Muziekvereniging Plaats Website
Wubbenus Jacobs Arum www.wubbenusjacobs.nl
Fanfare Blauhûs Blauwhuis www.fanfareblauwhuis.nl
Oranje Bolsward www.oranjebolsward.nl
Excelsior Burgwerd www.burgwerd.info
Wilhelmina Easterein www.wilhelminaeasterein.nl
Concordia Gaastmeer www.concordiagaastmeer.nl
Crescendo Heeg www.crescendoheeg.nl
Ere Zij God Hommerts/Jutrijp www.fanfareezg.nl
Studio It Heidenskip www.cmvstudio.nl
Concorida IJlst www.concordiaijlst.nl
Oefening Kweekt Kunst Kimswerd Contactadres
Nij Libben Koudum www.nijlibbenkoudum.nl
Asaf Lollum www.asaflollum.nl
Hallelujah Makkum www.hallelujahmakkum.nl
Excelsior Nijland www.excelsior-nijland.nl
Hâld moed Oosthem www.haldmoed.tk
Eendracht Maakt Macht Oudega (SWF) www.emmoudega.nl
Excelsior Parrega www.excelsiorparrega.nl
Harmonie Pingjum www.dorppingjum.nl
Harmonie Sneek www.harmoniesneek.nl
Excelsior Scharnegoutum www.excelsiorscharnegoutum.nl
Excelsior Schraard www.excelsior-schraard.nl
Jeugdkorps Excelsior Schraard www.excelsior-schraard.nl
Stedelijk Muziekkorps Sneek www.stedelijkmuziekkorpssneek.nl
Eensgezindheid Tjerkwerd www.fanfare-eensgezindheid.nl
Nij Libben Witmarsum www.nijlibben.nl
Hosanna Wons www.hosannawons.nl
Crescendo Workum www.crescendoworkum.nl